State of Origin 2019 schedule confirmed

THE NRL draw for next season has been released and the schedule for the 2019 State of Origin series has also been confirmed.

State of Origin 2019 will kick off in Brisbane, with Suncorp Stadium to host the series opener on Wednesday, June 5.

State of Origin will then head to Western Australia for the first time, with Perth’s Optus Stadium to host Game Two on Sunday, June 23 during the standalone representative weekend.

Origin III will be held in Sydney at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, July 10.


Game I – Wednesday 5 June, Brisbane

Game II – Sunday 23 June, Perth

Game III – Wednesday 10 July, Sydney

Originally published as State of Origin 2019 schedule confirmed

Source: Read Full Article